Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

St. Jude Circle of Faith Novena of Masses

Wednesday, October 28 - Thursday, November 5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, September 28, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 12:00 am

We hope that you will join our St. Jude Circle of Faith. Known as the Patron Saint of Hope, the power of St. Jude Thaddeus's intercession is legend.

Find out more »

St. Anthony Union Monthly Novena of Masses

Sunday, November 1 - Monday, November 9
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day 1 of the month, repeating until Friday, December 1, 2028

St. Anthony Union

St. Anthony, Worker of Miracles, please intercede on my behalf.

Find out more »

All Souls Month of Masses

Monday, November 2 - Monday, November 30

Your loved ones will be prayed for in an All Souls Day Mass, and prayed for daily during the entire month of November.

Find out more »
+ Export Events