Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

St. Jude Circle of Faith Novena of Masses

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

We hope that you will join our St. Jude Circle of Faith. Known as the Patron Saint of Hope, the power of St. Jude Thaddeus's intercession is legend.

Find out more »

St. Michael Novena of Masses

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019

We invite you to share in a Special St. Michael Novena of Masses beginning September 29.

Find out more »

St. Anthony Union Monthly Novena of Masses

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day 1 of the month, repeating until Friday, December 1, 2028

St. Anthony Union

St. Anthony, Worker of Miracles, please intercede on my behalf.

Find out more »

Guardian Angel Novena of Masses

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Thursday, October 10, 2019

We invite you to share in a Special Feast of the Guardian Angel Novena of Masses beginning October 2.

Find out more »
+ Export Events