This page includes our most recent weekly liturgies, as well as special masses and prayer services. The Friars of the Atonement celebrate virtual liturgies every Wednesday and Sunday at 10 a.m. and 11 a.m. Eastern respectively, which can be viewed here and on our Facebook page.

FEATURED MASS

Below is the next upcoming weekly Mass from Graymoor.

Please note: Sunday Mass time is 11 am Eastern, not 8 am as indicated in the frame below.

Weekly Masses

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Sunday, May 1, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Special Masses

Mass for the Feast of the Conversion of St. Paul 2021

2021 Ecumenical Prayer Service, Sunday, January 24

Feast of Our Lady of the Atonement, Thursday, July 9

Feast of the Sacred Heart, Friday, June 19

Feast of St. Anthony, Saturday, June 13

Pandemic Memorial Mass

Mass for Essential Workers

Mass in the Time of Pandemic

Healing Mass

Induction of New Tertiaries/Feast of St. Paul

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity 2020 Ecumenical Prayer Service