Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

St. Jude Circle of Faith Novena of Masses

Sunday, July 28 - Monday, August 5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

St Jude Mailer Image

We hope that you will join our St. Jude Circle of Faith. Known as the Patron Saint of Hope, the power of St. Jude Thaddeus's intercession is legend.

Find out more »

St. Anthony Union Monthly Novena of Masses

Thursday, August 1 - Friday, August 9
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day 1 of the month, repeating until Friday, December 1, 2028

St. Anthony Union

St. Anthony, Worker of Miracles, please intercede on my behalf.

Find out more »

St. Peregrine Novena of Healing Masses

Sunday, August 4
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day 4 of the month, repeating until Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Please join us in prayer as we honor St. Peregrine, the Patron Saint of cancer patients during a very special Novena of Healing Masses beginning on the 4th of each month.

Find out more »
+ Export Events