Loading Events

Events for Sunday, October 6, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

St. Jude Circle of Faith Novena of Masses

Saturday, September 28 - Sunday, October 6
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

St Jude Mailer Image

We hope that you will join our St. Jude Circle of Faith. Known as the Patron Saint of Hope, the power of St. Jude Thaddeus's intercession is legend.

Find out more »

St. Michael Novena of Masses

Sunday, September 29 - Monday, October 7

We invite you to share in a Special St. Michael Novena of Masses beginning September 29.

Find out more »

St. Anthony Union Monthly Novena of Masses

Tuesday, October 1 - Wednesday, October 9
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day 1 of the month, repeating until Friday, December 1, 2028

St. Anthony Union

St. Anthony, Worker of Miracles, please intercede on my behalf.

Find out more »

Guardian Angel Novena of Masses

Wednesday, October 2 - Thursday, October 10

We invite you to share in a Special Feast of the Guardian Angel Novena of Masses beginning October 2.

Find out more »

Channels of Peace: Francis & Clare Retreat

Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6
THE GRAYMOOR SPIRITUAL LIFE CENTER, 40 Franciscan Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
+ Google Map

This retreat will explore the lives and writings of the two most known influences of the Franciscan tradition, St. Francis and Clare. It will focus on living a simple life today as a model of becoming and being instruments of peace.

Find out more »

De Mello Retreat

Friday, October 4 - Sunday, October 6
THE GRAYMOOR SPIRITUAL LIFE CENTER, 40 Franciscan Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
+ Google Map

A retreat that will focus on the message of Anthony de Mello, and includes spiritual themes and exercises that can transform and enrich your life.

Find out more »

Procession and Blessing of Animals

Sunday, October 6
Graymoor, 40 Franciscan Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
+ Google Map

Celebrate St. Francis’ legacy by joining us for Mass and a Blessing of the Animals at Graymoor. Mass will take place in the Our Lady of the Atonement Chapel and begins at 11 a.m. A special procession and animal blessing begins at 2 p.m. at St. Anthony’s outdoor shrine. Join us!

Find out more »
+ Export Events