Loading Events

Events for Sunday, June 2, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

St. Jude Circle of Faith Novena of Masses

Tuesday, May 28 - Wednesday, June 5
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sunday, July 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

One event on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 12:00 am

St Jude Mailer Image

We hope that you will join our St. Jude Circle of Faith. Known as the Patron Saint of Hope, the power of St. Jude Thaddeus's intercession is legend.

Find out more »

Road to Recovery Retreat

Friday, May 31 - Sunday, June 2
THE GRAYMOOR SPIRITUAL LIFE CENTER, 40 Franciscan Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
+ Google Map

The Road to Recovery Retreat will examine the disease of addiction (to alcohol, drugs and other behaviors) and its concurrent effects on the human brain.

Find out more »

Chapter 9-Couples in Recovery Anonymous Retreat

Friday, May 31 - Sunday, June 2
THE GRAYMOOR SPIRITUAL LIFE CENTER, 40 Franciscan Way
Garrison, NY 10524 United States
+ Google Map

This weekend retreat offers couples in recovery a chance to share their experience, strength, and hope as couples...

Find out more »

St. Anthony Union Monthly Novena of Masses

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 9
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12:00 am on day 1 of the month, repeating until Friday, December 1, 2028

St. Anthony Union

St. Anthony, Worker of Miracles, please intercede on my behalf.

Find out more »
+ Export Events